Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TalentedOne07 46 / M
"Help me live more"
West Valley, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2017

To view all of
TalentedOne07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TalentedOne07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,474,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Supercna1
Wyoming, United States
foxysr69
Colorado, United States
lickrightspot69
Utah, United States
BBWhorny4cock
Texas, United States
perverso062384
Colorado, United States
HurtNBrokenDoll
Wyoming, United States
Simpledallasbbwg
Texas, United States
Sxygrneyes21
Colorado, United States
amberrose0509
Colorado, United States
 
Status
TalentedOne07 46/M
West Valley, Utah
Introduction
I am teddy bear with a talented tongue. I don’t judge others and love to learn what makes each of us tick. Life is probably shorter than we think and we should all be living to the fullest. I originally joined AFF because I love to eat pussy but damn I have learned so much more since then. My job rocks and I get to travel frequently across the country for work. I’ve met some great friends on AFF and look forward to meeting more. I am a sales guy so humor and making folks laugh is a big thing to me. I am open to new experiences and to making new friends. Is I'll listen to you or even just cuddle. Your boundaries will be respected and i.will do all I can to make sure you are comfortable. Let’s not live lives of quiet desperation. We can make life amazing or at least sticky

My Ideal Person I am seeking fun, naughty, kinky, or just people willing to try new things. Let's make memories and enjoy some time together. I may not look like a male model off a magazine, but i am fun, smart, and respectful. We can explore together without judgment.
You won't regret our time together.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • West Valley, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1974
Hometown: Basin, Wyoming, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: