Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TallVTer4u 50 / M
"Tall, strong, fun & flirty Gentleman....seeking!"
Manchester, Vermont, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
TallVTer4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TallVTer4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,883,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Vermont, United States
Virginia, United States
Vermont, United States
TallVTer4u 50/M
Manchester, Vermont
So thirsty....
I am open-minded, intelligent, and clean--with a fun sense of humor and a crazy strong sex drive. Seeking the right situation rather than a 1 night stand...a little chemistry creates so much more passion with people! PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We all have unique situations and sex lives--let's find out what turns each other on!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of TallVTer4u's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Manchester, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: