Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tallandcuteuk 41 / M
"Tall, fun loving blue eyed guy in London"
Greenwich, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 27, 2014

To view all of
Tallandcuteuk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tallandcuteuk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,056,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sussex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Tallandcuteuk 41/M
Greenwich, London , United Kingdom
Hi there, thanks for looking at my profile. 6ft4 guy in London, looking for high heeled wearing lady for meals out, flirting fun, sexy shopping trips, kisses and more kisses and some great kinky times!

My Ideal Person Genuine sweet smelling kinkster.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Boots, Heels

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tallandcuteuk's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Greenwich, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: All sorts
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: