Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tallblonde699 52 / F
"I’m looking for a local playmate ....Jax area."
Orange Park, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Tallblonde699's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tallblonde699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,485,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Guam, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Tallblonde699 52/F
Orange Park, Florida
FYI - I can't respond to your IM's if you aren't online. Another change in AFF I guess.
I am looking for fun, for sexual encounters that are uninhibited, discreet, and sheer pleasure for all involved. Whether it is a couple or a single, I am down for a great time! I am not into drama, jealousy or insecurity issues. I enjoy sex, and I am just looking for as much fun I can handle...... I enjoy riding my motorcycle, going to the beach, shopping, I go to the gym and try to stay in shape. I like going out to dinner or just sitting at home cooking dinner & watching a redbox movie. I like to shoot pool. Hanging with family & friends. I like to go dancing ... I am a very independent woman, kind, caring, loving, & loyal. I like to hold hands while walking around together, I want to be touched, I want to know the man I'm with wants to be with me as much as I want to be with him.... Believe me.... He will know it.... My hands will be all over him... So if you don't like that than I'm I'm not for you..... I do also understand eneryone needs their own time as well too... I like my space & I'm sure you do too ?? Once you get to know me ... You will be able to read me like a book. I am very open minded and up for anything... Lots of fun I own my own house, car & motorcycle. I am looking for a guy that is talller than me.... At least 6'0 would be nice.... If you are shorter than 6' please don't contact me... im not interested.... A great sense of humor is a plus.....I like to laugh & have a good time........ If you don't have a picture please don't message me because I won't respond back to you. No smokers please!! I am very much to the point up front & honest....

My Ideal Person A guy with a great personality, taller than me & doesn’t judge others.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tallblonde699's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Orange Park, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 22, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: