Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tamijoy 54 / F
"Dating is great, but sex is a good second best 🙂"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2018

To view all of
Tamijoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tamijoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,402,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tamijoy 54/F
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
I am a post op trans woman - if you don't know what that means, please scroll down. I'm happy to end up in a relationship, but I accept that being here is likely going to end up as FB or FWB. Only interested in singles and couples - if your SO doesn't know, or can't find out, about us, I'm not the lady for you. I can't host at this time. I'm looking for someone in the Ottawa area - Brockville and Cornwall is the extent of my search area. If you are in Montréal or Kingston, you'll need to come here. Not interested in phone/text/video relationships/sex. If you pressure me for digits, the block button will be used. I do have Kik, but I want to establish a basis for interest on this app first. Not interested in messaging for weeks and months - serious interest means that we will meet in person quite soon after introductions here. First meetings are always in public places, and won't usually end up as physical unless that possibility is discussed in advance. Because of my work, I have odd hours of availability, and may need to postpone dates at relatively short (2-3 hours) notice. I don't care so much about the shape of your body, but wear neat clothes, be clean and smell nice, please. If we do get physical, I expect you to be disease free, use protection, and be well groomed. TL;DR on post op trans woman - this means that when I was born, the doctor said "it's a boy!" but he was mistaken. I have known that I was a girl/woman since puberty, but my circumstances and the time in which I was born meant that I didn't come out until I was 45. I have had a number of surgeries, and I have a vagina and vulva, no dangly bits 🙂.

  • 54 / female
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1966
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English