Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TampaMan611 72 / M
"Adventurous, Uninhibited, Open-Minded & So Much More"
Oldsmar, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
TampaMan611's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TampaMan611's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,715,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maturemania2015
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
fuckitallnight2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Hanoverpa
Pennsylvania, United States
Stillstir
Florida, United States
AFFman87
Florida, United States
mmichaels3232
Florida, United States
TimeforTed
Pennsylvania, United States
dirrtygrl11
Florida, United States
3Nuttt
Florida, United States
 
Status
TampaMan611 72/M
Oldsmar, Florida
Looking to get a little kinky on cam. Click at me if interested.
Introduction
Easy-going ... Down-to-Earth ... Unpretentious ... Considerate ... Respectful ... Uninhibited ... Open-Minded and so much more ... I'm a mature, college-educated and recently-retired professional ... creative, adventurous, spontaneous, uninhibited and truly serious about finding and meeting new friends ... people who share an open mind, an adventurous spirit and a confident, willing-to-share attitude ... friends who are open to exploring and indulging their fantasies ... people who understand and enjoy their sensuality and sexuality without remorse or regret, but who are at the same time respectful, considerate, clean and well-mannered. As far as sexual interests and desires go, I'm very tactile ... I love to use my fingers, hands, lips, mouth, tongue and every part of my body to explore my partner ... to indulge his or her desires ... to bring them to peaks of pleasure and indulgent satisfaction, creating wave upon wave of orgasmic intensity ... leading ultimately to the speechless smiles on their faces that reflect their contented exhaustion ... As you can tell from my pics, I'm open too to exploring fantasies and fetishes, but nothing really extreme ... and certainly nothing painful, humiliating, degrading or that leaves marks or scars (physical or emotional). There's a story behind the pics. If you're curious, ask and I'll share it with you. Now then, the vital statistics: I am 5'11" ... I weigh 170 pounds and have a trim, athletic build. I have a full head of silver/white hair and hazel/blue eyes. I am meticulously clean and in excellent shape. Questions? Feel free to ask. I hope you're havin' some fun here, but more importantly, I look forward to hearing from you ... and more! Till then, all good wishes and warm regards.

My Ideal Person My "ideal" friend would share an open-mind and an adventurous spirit ... They would understand and appreciate their sensuality and sexuality and enjoy sharing those qualities with those they counts as friends.

MORE ABOUT ME ...

After some time here, some have asked "What are you into ?" so here's the story ... What I like best when with another man is playing with his body ... exploring him all over using my hands, fingers, lips, mouth, tongue, body and cock to tempt, tease and titillate. I like lots and lots of foreplay … looking … showing … touching … teasing … tasting … stroking … massage … masturbation … body-to-body contact … perhaps playing with a toy or two … maybe some oral.

Ultimately, of course, I want to bring my partner to an explosive orgasm … one that leaves him moaning and sighing with ecstatic pleasure … and I like it BEST if he shoots his hot load on my freshly-shaven balls … or perhaps between my smooth and nicely-lubed ass cheeks … … Yes, I love feeling his warm seed drip slowly back between my legs and over my ass while I stroke my cock and he gently fondles my hairless balls and teases my ass.

What I am NOT into is anything painful, humiliating or degrading … No 'ruff' stuff at all … Slow and gentle work best for me … I also do not "kiss" or "make out" with men … and I do not "top" or "bottom" … No anal penetration, except perhaps for a toy or maybe a finger. You can cum "ON" my ass, but not 'in' it.
Apart from that almost anything goes … So don't be a stranger. If that sort of scenario piques your interest, let me know and we'll figure out the rest …

Let me just add that in the midst of this coronavirus pandemic, I'm not doing any"real time" meets for the time being, but I'm happy to exchange messages, chat, perhaps even cam. I'm good with showing off ... "performing" if you will ... ... and I'm also good at "following directions" And yes, I can get a bit kinky too. And just so you know, I no longer produce real 'semen' (cum) ... "A function of age," says the doc ... But I still get excited ... get hard ... and have wonderful orgasms ... and yes, I still 'squirt' too ... only it's not 'cum' in the traditional sense. It's more of a "golden orgasm" ... with bursts shooting from my hard, pulsing cock just as if it was real 'cum' ... and not only does it 'look' like a real orgasm ... it feels like one too ! ! !

Anyway, let me know if you have any interest ... or questions. In the meantime, thanks for reading and I look forward to some fun …

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TampaMan611's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Oldsmar, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 11, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: