Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TapOutKing9 30 / M
"I'm a military guy/Entrepreneur. Pretty energetic, like exercising and open to pretty much anything. Looking for cool, down to earth women to befriend, have good convo with and just enjoy each other's company; because once those panties come off that pus"
Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
TapOutKing9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TapOutKing9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,774,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Guanajuato, Mexico
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
TapOutKing9 30/M
Warner Robins, Georgia
Put that pussy on me 💦
I like lots of foreplay and I eat pussy from the front and back and do anal (if you like anal of course). Deep sensuous fucking and making that pussy cum I enjoy a lot.

My Ideal Person WOMEN ONLY, I don't care about age or race. Just someone fun and freaky who likes to let loose and have a good time with eachother.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TapOutKing9's responses

  • 30 / male
  • Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Military/Air Traffic Controller
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: