Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TartWiffAHeart 27 / F
"Not into old guys"
Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
TartWiffAHeart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TartWiffAHeart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,099,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BellatrixShines2
Florida, United States
Lindy_Star
Ohio, United States
Bigboobsbreda
Brabant, Netherlands
FunToy97
Pennsylvania, United States
Kenzwd
Indiana, United States
HarleySlut
Hampshire, United Kingdom
anitasensual31
Banska Bystrica, Slovakia
Nymphette2018
Manchester, United Kingdom
JulietBendell
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
TartWiffAHeart 27/F
Glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
Please like and comment my new photos
Introduction
Just a girl looking for chat buddies. NO MEETINGS. I can only chat to 1/2 at a time so if I don't answer I must be busy. Not interested in married men/couples. If you send me a photo I have not requested I will ignore or block you. If you are going to be a fan PLEASE do not have your cock as main profile photo. Please do not call me babe that's a movie about a pig. Do not call me baby that means you should be on a register and finally NEVER call me hun. I am not a descendant of Attila INBOX ME TO SEE IF I WANT YOU TO TRIBUTE A PHOTO.

My Ideal Person Someone to have a laugh with. I don't have daddy issues so not into old guys. IF YOUR MAIN PROFILE PHOTO IS YOUR COCK DON'T EVEN BOTHER CONTACTING ME. I like polite respectful people. Disrespect will most likely get you blocked and reported. Don't like beards.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Adele, Taylor Swift

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Lawrence

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TartWiffAHeart's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 5, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Poser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: