Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TastyCuppa 50 / F
"BBW Seeking Ongoing Sweet FWB ;-)"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2023

To view all of
TastyCuppa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TastyCuppa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,384,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
California, United States
divorced, Belgium
California, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Utah, United States
TastyCuppa 50/F
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Down-to-earth INFJ/INFP looking forward to an interesting spring and easy-going summer. Busy parent. Intelligent. Kind. STD free. Likes to laugh. Enjoys sensuous, fun, easy-going sex. No strange fetishes; just like good old-fashioned sex.

My Ideal Person Heterosexual men, race is unimportant. Divorced, unmarried, or separated men who are retired... ages 55-65 are preferred. He should like to suck tits, fuck deep, good French kisser, and be STD-free and "normal." Please be sweet, decent conversationalist, thoughtful, serious, but good sense of humor. Mid Mornings to 1:30 pm Mon - Fri are best times to meet. Must be able to host or we can try for a hotel.

  • 50 / female
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 7, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: