Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TastyMcLuvin 40 / 38 / C
"We got that hawt"
Elkhart, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2019

To view all of
TastyMcLuvin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TastyMcLuvin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,689,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
TastyMcLuvin 40/C
Elkhart, Indiana
Where's the party people?!?! Ideally we want single bi male top, or bi couple So we play together with M/F/MMF/MFMF but certain people are granted exclusive access to us individuality. We cool like that. Just no b.s. keep it honest. We're late 30s and not perfect, nor do we expect anybody to be perfect. We're not hung up on things like age/race/body type but we ARE clean and expect the same.

My Ideal Person Bi male top
Bi male+female Couple
Bi Female

Clean and sane. Shaved clean pussy and cock on his face and deep in his ass before she gets pounded raw to the front

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Can't pick just one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
C'mon doesn't wanna fuck The Rock?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TastyMcLuvin's responses

  • 40/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elkhart, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 5, 1980 February 27, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Driver Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None