Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tastytoots2 45 / F
"NO games allowed!"
SF East bay, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2007

To view all of
Tastytoots2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tastytoots2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,528,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Tastytoots2 45/F
SF East bay, California
I'm a fun chill girl who doesn't like drama or games. If you want to play games, move along. I'm not looking for a one night stand. I want a man who can be real, honest and upfront. An Alpha male with integrity. Can't be too much to ask for.

My Ideal Person You should be well endowed, average to fit build, and taller than me. Bonus if you can make me squirt.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Well...anything I can sing to really! Music is everything
and that's what I like!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There are soo many things that I want to experience, but
I'm too shy to actually ask for them...haha...being
controlled is a huge one. I like to be dominated and told
what to do in bed!! Nothing sexier than a man taking charge!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh lord..who hasn't?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tastytoots2's responses

  • 45 / female
  • SF East bay, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 20, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: