Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tattedcocklover 38 / F
"dont care for receiving oral"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 17, 2019

To view all of
Tattedcocklover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tattedcocklover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,810,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Battleborn7775
Online NOW!
California, United States
Wayj80
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
bronzMandingo
Online NOW!
California, United States
freestylee7
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
italianstalli452
Michigan, United States
rooferguy4490
Middlesex, United Kingdom
jedinightmares
Wisconsin, United States
xploring4new
Missouri, United States
calitravel
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Tattedcocklover 38/F
Chicago, Illinois
Need a regular schedule again.
Introduction
If you cannot take the time to have a single pic , i have no time for you period! Im kind of moody and really picky.... want to expand my horizons so to speak . finally looking for someone outside of my regular comfort zone... we shall see .WARNING; Any and all institutions (or individuals) using Adult Friend Finder site or its associated sites...You do not have my permission to use my profile or any other form of my pictures or videos both current or future. If you have or do, it will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person someone that enjoys having fun, good food,carry on normal conversation. LOVES CRAZY HOT SEX and has a good sense of humor... place to start anyways

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., choking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tattedcocklover's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 26, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Property Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: