Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TaurusIAm 53 / F
Conroe, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2018

To view all of
TaurusIAm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TaurusIAm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,820,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
TaurusIAm 53/F
Conroe, Texas
In Lake Charles for the next 2 days
I am back in Texas have been for a while now. I am currently living in Conroe area with roomates as I do travel with my job. if you dont have a pic I wont respond to you, and, my preference is white men only please respect. No offense just my preference Ok so I am 52 single down to earth, spontaneous, adventurous, open minded woman. I enjoy shopping, travel riding (Harleys),,,, I love the outdoors exploring natures beauty. 5'2. slim, and love to have fun. I am a fan of toys and oils !! that excites me. Not into the anal thing. Sorry !! NSA...if it goes further than cool , just friends cool, just don't go away mad!! I don't judge and don't expect to be judged. I'm pretty open if you ask the question brutally honest really.

My Ideal Person White male 5'8 or taller medium to athletic build, I like tattoos.. Charm and Passion are a turn on. Take charge kind of guy and still have a heart. I love a good sense of humor,
I love to go for rides on Harleys take day trips even overnighters!
Just be yourself and have a good time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of TaurusIAm's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Conroe, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 22, 1967
Travels to: Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Field service representative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: