Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TaylorSole 21 / F
"Young and I’m looking for attention from an older guy"
New Jersey, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!

To view all of
TaylorSole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TaylorSole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,685,703 Active Members!*
TaylorSole 21/F
New Jersey, New Jersey
Im going for a new look!
[bling 719430] Please be gentle with me, I am new! I love to travel, try new things and of course just have a good time. I like makeup, going out sometimes, and I’m obsessed with mojitos lol. I love to watch basketball and football, I can bake exceptionally well. I am definitely a city girl with big dreams of being a successful business owner or a lawyer someday. I love to be spoiled, however I am also a giver and love to give. I also have a fetish of being watched or caught in the act.

My Ideal Person Young and I’m looking for attention from an older guy. Looking for someone who is willing to help me achieve my goals. I’ve always been way more mature than people my age. I love to have good conversations with like minded individuals and enjoy the finer things in life.

Someone who understands culture, or more importantly cultural differences. That everyone is different. Different customs, traditions, and ways. Someone open minded. Someone fun. Someone kink. Someone who is willing to share and isn't afraid to watch me enjoy myself with other knowing I'm his. Someone who has confidence, doesn't judge or like to be judged.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TaylorSole's responses

  • 21 / female
  • New Jersey, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 5, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sales
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: