Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tbarcuckwfe89 33 / F
"Who else loves cum? My partner also talks on here too, he'll let you know first up though."
Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2019

To view all of
Tbarcuckwfe89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tbarcuckwfe89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,658,549 Active Members!*
 
Status
Tbarcuckwfe89 33/F
Toowoomba, Queensland , Australia
Photos are up 😘 Enjoy 😉
Introduction
I am larger girl, brown hair sometimes, glasses, and enjoy cumming. I also enjoy cum shots just about anywhere, my two favourites are facials and pussy, in or out. Cum around or in the pussy is for a clean guy I trust.

My Ideal Person I prefer shaved guys and trimmed guys, beards are good, or not. Easygoing and clean and naughty. All I ask is that you are bigger than my hubby, shouldn't be difficult 🤏

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tbarcuckwfe89's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: July 9, 1989
Travels to: Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Stay at home mum
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: