Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Teamonet 45 / F
"Sexy, Big Butt, and a Smile!"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2005

To view all of
Teamonet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Teamonet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WantYouToCome
Catalunya, Spain
getsprung69
Louisiana, United States
OnlineBillboard
Texas, United States
funguy118
Louisiana, United States
freakalik979
Alabama, United States
davidsgateway
Louisiana, United States
rm_rawdog20005
Maryland, United States
rm_1FunCpl469
Louisiana, United States
rm_2inject_u
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Teamonet 45/F
New Orleans, Louisiana
Well, now we are talking. I met a nice girl to play with. Anyone else want to play? I am going solo right now.
Introduction
I am in search of a female that can possibly hang out, shop, "have fun", etc. occasionally. I am not looking for a girlfriend, necessarily, but at least a girl that can be a friend or a toy when needed. One-night stands are welcomed as well. It does not matter to me if you are in a relationship. I am in search of a per that loves to eat :-). Do you think you can please me?

My Ideal Person Race does not matter. (Send a picture)

View more of Teamonet's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 5, 1977
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None