Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Teddie1985 39 / F
"I'm an Sexy 29 yrs old lesbian stud female. Lukin 4 bi/strigth men n lesbians,bisexual females.For real 100% friendship ,fwb's."
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2012

To view all of
Teddie1985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Teddie1985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,403,700 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deeplongstroke14
Virginia, United States
BBWluvr
Maryland, United States
cumeatmycandy
Kentucky, United States
rm_dlong14u2
Missouri, United States
pipelaya219
New York, United States
strapon_or_ts
Virginia, United States
rm_mixy85dc
Virginia, United States
Itskelz1
Virginia, United States
rm_thagoat8
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Teddie1985 39/F
Richmond, Virginia
Introduction
I'm 29 5"3 220 lbs mixed female. Juz lukin fa sum respectful friendly ppl.

My Ideal Person Sum one who respects me fa me n whos open mined, hearted juz like me. Also who is very respectful n sweet n nice, giving. Female or male. Sugar ladies n daddies,prefer dat u r single n driving and have ur own cuz I'm working on mines.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 28, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: security officer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: