Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TeeJayseven58 60 / M
"Looking for you! Peral postbox open for fun!"
Canandaigua, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TeeJayseven58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,963,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
TeeJayseven58 60/M
Canandaigua, New York
Conversation with sexual pleasures sought out
Please read my blog for private/peral postbox. Want a picture, ask me I just might send it to you. Have any intimate questions, ask me I'll respond. Looking for a friend first. If the friendship moves forward then intimate encounters would be great. Married but not looking to change the home life situation. Slow hands, high sexual drive, respectful, oral giver, clean and vasectomy safe. Desires regular NSA if the opportunity arises. I will be gentle, kind, respectful and considerate of your limitations and guidelines.

My Ideal Person A woman who can be sexy, spontaneous, desirable and not afraid to openness.
A woman who knows what she wants and is not afraid to act on it.
A woman who is over 45 preferred, no explanation necessary!
A woman who is proud of her body.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting someone (stranger) by chance somewhere out in
the public, crossing eye glances then things take a wild
side turn to impromptu sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gwen Paltrow.....sexy, pretty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TeeJayseven58's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Canandaigua, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None