Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tep211 47 / F
"Living my life for me "
Cape May, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 26, 2023

To view all of
Tep211's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tep211's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,557,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ACbeach_luv
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
eyewanna692
Pennsylvania, United States
Jojo091480
New Jersey, United States
smchaos74
New Jersey, United States
jerseyman07
New Jersey, United States
pleased2bnude
New Jersey, United States
Jerryjackoff
New Jersey, United States
Wantsomemore714
New Jersey, United States
yngnlookkin07
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Tep211 47/F
Cape May, New Jersey
Introduction
I love people what you see is what u get . I fun and easy going I am 47 and a people person. Have been through shit that would make people cringe. I am an open book what you see is what you get I dont sugar coat shit it is what it is. I am at a point imy life where I am doing shit I wanna do for me. Done taking care of others. Just got out of a relationship where I was cheated on and I just wanna have fun. If something comes from it great if not that's ok too. I don't place expectations on anything because I have found it leads to disappointment.

My Ideal Person My ideal person who is honest and willing to go the extra mile for me. Someone who is adventurous and open-minded who can get to know me for who I am and not what they want me to be

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Cape May, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: