Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TeresaMarie23 52 / F
""
Birmingham, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2016

To view all of
TeresaMarie23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TeresaMarie23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,317,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
monoodle
Missouri, United States
lifeliver
Mississippi, United States
mrbigboy691970
Virginia, United States
funone1256
Alabama, United States
rm_Callho00
Alabama, United States
blackupenya101
Alabama, United States
bigdickluvpussy2
Florida, United States
Loverone000
New Jersey, United States
hardcolt1911
Texas, United States
 
Status
TeresaMarie23 52/F
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
Good morning my darlings. Sadly I will be deleting this account sometime this evening or in the morning. The guy I've evidently been stupid enough to fall in love with and trust has screwed me over big time. I consider it being screwed over as he has changed all my email passwords, also he's been using my adult friend finder account to talk to others. Also my Facebook account. How many here would feel used and betrayed if their first love took over all of the things you used to find hot in?? Yes he cloned my phone and I'm tired of feeling hurt and lost. Ja Allen screw you..

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Birmingham, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 19, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Massuese
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: