Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Termite6969 67 / M
"Don't know what to say"
Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 15, 2004

To view all of
Termite6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Termite6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,154,960 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Alberta, Canada
Missouri, United States
Athens, Greece
Florida, United States
Newfoundland, Canada
Florida, United States
Arkansas, United States
Termite6969 67/M
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Single and looking again..
This is the first time to do anything quite like this so I am not sure what to tell you. I am a people per. I love to joke and enjoy life. I have always considered myself to be straight. The woman in my life thinks otherwise. She would love to see me interact with another man. She tells me how much that I would love it. I really didn't care much for the idea until I had a strange thing happen to me recently. I was on a little trip. I was really needing to pull in at a rest stop but I normally bypass them. The need to go was so urgent that I did stop. The urinals were all full so I went into a stall. By the time I was through the place had cleared out. I heard someone go into the stall next to me. On my way to the sink to wash my hands the guy spoke to me. He was sitting there with the door ajar. He asked for me to watch him get off. He was a young and extremely nice looking guy. I am not normally attracted to guys but he was hot. I agreed. What was really surprising to me was the fact that I got a stiff one. We made the most amazing eye contact while he was doing this. When he was through and came out to wash up, he asked for me to show him mine (it was still on a semi). I really wished that he would touch it. We were right out in the open so I quickly returned it to my pants though. This whole experience left me very curious. I called this hot lady that I was on my way to see and told her what had happened. She got so excited that juice was running down her thighs by the time I made it to her. I am very nervous about this whole thing but I am also very curious to find out what I am missing.

My Ideal Person It would have to be someone funny, friendly, smart, caring and definitely very patient and gentle. Email me and let's see if we click.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I like real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Termite6969's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 31, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: