Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TerpinTN 49 / M
"Experienced with women, men, and couples"
Portland, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2018

To view all of
TerpinTN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TerpinTN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,254,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LuvbingBiSexual
Colorado, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
wuhu07
Kentucky, United States
tn_55m
Tennessee, United States
Needitplease2015
Kentucky, United States
sundowner2005
Kentucky, United States
curiousnpanties6
Tennessee, United States
daddyormommy
Kentucky, United States
lakeside615
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
TerpinTN 49/M
Portland, Tennessee
Does anyone really hookup on this site?
Introduction
I am married and play alone. I prefer you to be married too or at least not out there sleeping with anything and everything. I am orally bi and have experience with couples, even cuckold. I love everything about women...the smell, the taste, the feel. I'm looking for men, women, and couples that have great hygiene and all of their teeth. Size doesn't matter as long as you are clean, confident, and a like to explore. I'm not looking for love, I'm looking for something primal. I can be as kinky as you like and have just a few limitations. Upper-middle class guy. 6'2, 240 with a nice thick 6 1/2 inches. I'm vasectomy safe if that matters.

My Ideal Person Married and/ or very discreet

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Portland, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 24, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: