Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TexSpecial 51 / M
"Loving life in West Texas"
San Angelo, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 22, 2019

To view all of
TexSpecial's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TexSpecial's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,200,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Quebec, Canada
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
TexSpecial 51/M
San Angelo, Texas
I live in Angelo. It seems very hard to find someone local. If you are interested please drop me a line. Have a great and blessed day.
UPDATE: I apologize for any misunderstanding. I haven't updated my profile for years. Mainly because I don't run into many "real" or serious inquiries. I am in a relationship, however I am not married. I do not want to change my life and I don't want to change yours either. I'm on here only to enhance life. It's to short to not have adventures. I'm looking for fun with a like minded woman. I don't really have a type, other than married, attached or not looking to get married. It seems very hard to find good, trustworthy, local folks. So many profiles on here seem to be fake or opportunistic people looking to make a buck. I'm an attractive, highly educated and well employed male seeking some fun and adventure with like minded and similar women or couples. I'm open mind and very discreet. I'd love to get to know you and see where it goes. Have a blessed day.

My Ideal Person Real, live, local females. Preferably attached, married or comfortably single.

  • 51 / male
  • San Angelo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 30, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Well employed
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English