Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TexasTears13 53 / F
"Updated 6-21-22"
Victoria, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
TexasTears13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TexasTears13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,828,203 Active Members!*
TexasTears13 53/F
Victoria, Texas
In Victoria this weekend
The smell of an art studio, fluffy clouds, watercolor paintings, vinyls in a record player, the way the stars twinkle, listening to music too loud, sugary coffee, windows down, sarcasm, blogging, book in my bag, writing and speaking in cursive, glitter nail polish, naked, wearing fuzzy socks, colored pens and pencils, far from a Crossfit Crazy or Barbie body is me. I am looking for a long term, regular partner. I am submissive in nature sexually, with a preference for a dominant man. Remember, dominant doesn't mean asshole. I AM MARRIED, in an open marriage situation, my husband is aware I am here actively seeking. He doesn't participate, please don't ask. This open agreement is for my benefit, he is happily satisfied with cuddles, hand holding and gentle kisses. However, I am not. I do play under a set of rules. I will discuss these with a potential partner. The rules most need to understand outright are: I am not to travel to you, he does not pay for expenses, I will NOT adjust my schedule for you, I'm disease free and must/will stay that way. If you like what I have expressed here, and you think you may be interested, please reach out. I am not against certain ages, however, I will not go to jail because of your age. Over my life experiences, I have found I do have certain partner preferences and I apologize in advance. I do believe in transparency and am not into men of color. This has taken years of experimentation. I have Black, Hispanic, and Asian friends, it just doesn't translate well into the bedroom. Good luck in your search. Please be conscientious of this when messaging, you will not be the one to change my mind. PLEASE, no judgment towards my situation. I am non-judgmental, open minded and respectful. At minimum, please be respectful if you choose to contact me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet due to employment, responsibilities, and respect to my husband.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TexasTears13's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Victoria, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 13, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Inspirational
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either