Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Texascougar2014 54 / 51 / C
"Trying this again"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2014

To view all of
Texascougar2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Texascougar2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,984,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Polly596
Suffolk, United Kingdom
YourWifesHungBF
California, United States
Lakehouse2020
Texas, United States
SRYSRASMITH1
Aguascalientes, México
Magnumlife85
Tennessee, United States
patrickwarren113
Texas, United States
hotbody1323
New York, United States
dee6024
Texas, United States
Mr_Big75219
Texas, United States
 
Status
Texascougar2014 54/C
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
We are an attractive, older couple. I'm almost 47, he's 50. We have been in the lifestyle for most of our 28 year marriage. We enjoy sex, without many inhibitions. Since I'm the one filling this out(the wife) I'm going to tell you what I want. ;) I want an attractive man, younger than myself (cougar at heart ;) who's got a nice cock, one that drips precum is an advantage because I love it! I'm very oral and love to give sloppy, wet head jobs... My husband likes to watch, join, dominate or do as I say. He's great! I wouldn't mind a trans, as long as there's a functioning cock, Id like to try that too... no inhibitions.

My Ideal Person I want a hot, young, hung stud to have his way with me in front of my husband... Someone without inhibitions...
And please don't try to "Catfish" me... I will figure it out... So don't waste your time!!!

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1967 October 3, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green