[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Texasrubyred 60 / F
"Bohemian Gypsy Hippie Chick !!"
Banning, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2016

To view all of
Texasrubyred's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Texasrubyred's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
susurrotorrido
Catalunya, Spain
MRdickdown42
California, United States
mc505pir
Hawaii, United States
socalfuncple69
California, United States
Twotwotwo69
California, United States
tckinney9five1
California, United States
truelover92028
California, United States
ZeusBlazing
California, United States
Froggyy888
California, United States
 
Status
Texasrubyred 60/F
Banning, California
Sat Oct 29, 2016 So... I created a new photo album today that shows the everyday me! Hope you check it out!
Introduction
I am a 57 year young female with gorgeous breasts, long legs, and wild, curly auburn hair. Born in Texas, Ive lived in Southern California most of my life, growing up in the OC. Now I live in the Inland Empire and I long to meet single men who, like myself, desire the thrill that only the human touch can provide. And although I'm deeply flattered when approached by someone in their 20's or 30's I prefer someone closer to my own age... 45+ please! I would also like to explore my fantasies of being with another woman and a man where the three of us can create a tempting triad like no other!!

My Ideal Person Hmm....let me ponder that

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Joe Satriani

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Texasrubyred's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Banning, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 12, 1962
Hometown: Costa Mesa, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional Bohemian Gypsy Hippie Chick
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: