Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Texastailgate 59 / 56 / C
"Is anybody real??? Come on people let's meet and enjoy life!!!"
Call, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2011

To view all of
Texastailgate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Texastailgate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,142,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Newfoundland, Canada
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texastailgate 59/C
Call, Texas
looking for some fun anybody out there that wants to meet
ready to have some fun.Always looking to hook up and have some fun. Love to go to clubs also love to just hang out at the party barn.Shoot pool ,Listen to music.Have a drink,Relax in the hot tub or by the fire place.We enjoy the company!!! Are there any couples out there that really want to meet or are they just wanting to chat on line???

My Ideal Person [/COLOR}We are always looking to meet new friends.We are happily married and are keeping it that way. We never meet or play alone. So even if you ask the answer will be no!!!! We are interested in meeting couples & singles. Mr. is 100% straight so guys if you are looking for male to male play look elsewhere.Very out going,easy to talk to,never meets a stranger.Mrs. is Bi but enjoys male play as well.We enjoy the out doors, going camping to the lake,going dancing,dinner,casinos,and sex sex sex. If there is anything you want to know just ask.Condoms are a yes always!!!

  • 59/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Call, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 9, 1962 February 8, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts