Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tgirl4KittyNDick 43 / T
"Looking to play either one on one or in a group. I want to experience bareback for the first time, I’m clean you be too. Need men for a gangbang!Not fully passable but love to be treated like a slut! Love being fucked hard, two cocks fucking me at the same time and making them cum! Love being throat fucked and filled with cum!"
Everett, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2016

To view all of
Tgirl4KittyNDick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tgirl4KittyNDick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,774,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Utah, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Nevada, United States
Tgirl4KittyNDick 43/T
Everett, Washington
At the present time looking for a girl to do a gangbang with and be filled with cum by several big cocks! I’ll ride or bend over until each cock cums! Love cum in my mouth on me and inside me.

My Ideal Person Men that are dominant and decent looking with a big cock, women who are curvy, couples.

  • 43 / TS/TV/TG
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 27, 1980
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: