Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
The2ofus007 53 / 52 / C
"Looking for friends and then we can see where it goes from there"
Deridder, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 5, 2012

To view all of
The2ofus007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view The2ofus007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,214,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queen_Bens
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
wingit31
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Xcoupl37
Centre, France
wantotrynew4
Texas, United States
emteer
Louisiana, United States
blkvlvt_ifuplz
Texas, United States
lonelynhorny58
Oklahoma, United States
stardusterz
Alabama, United States
PrettyWet504
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
The2ofus007 53/C
Deridder, Louisiana
Headed to Houston this weekend
Introduction
We are both easy going. We are a non pushy couple and we like the same. A little shy at first but does not take us long to warm up. We enjoy chatting with others to get to know them. We chat on y im also. always.forever07 PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person That is not pushy but enjoys having a good time. Also understands it takes planning at times because we have a life other than the lifestyle . We are not models and we dont expect others to be .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of The2ofus007's responses

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Deridder, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 14, 1967 June 23, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown