Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TheBBWSuite 53 / F
"couple looking for playmates!"
Bakersfield, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
TheBBWSuite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheBBWSuite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,330,551 Active Members!*
TheBBWSuite 53/F
Bakersfield, California
Just stop feeding me all these crazy stories and put your mouth to better use.
I am the most honest , direct woman you will ever meet. Come at me with respect and you will get the same . I love sex but I have very little alone time. Between work and the do I need something to keep me sane.. I also am waaay Over the bullshit you guys play on here. were both here for sex. I just want to have a good time and send you home. But I do expect you to be upfront about your living situation because if your lady comes calling Ill help her beat your ass! Thanks, Cheryl <b WE WONT RESPOND TO PROFILES WITHOUT PHOTOS SO THERE BETTER BE ONE INCLUDED IF YOU EXPECT A RESPONSE ..

My Ideal Person Someone or someoneS who can add some fun to my already amazing sex life.
I have everything I want in a man already so I'm not looking for anything more than a good time.
We prefer couples but like threesomes as well.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TheBBWSuite's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Party Hostess
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: