Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TheBossandBee1 38 / 36 / C
"Cpl looking for mutual fun"
oklahoma city, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 23, 2018

To view all of
TheBossandBee1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheBossandBee1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,680,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
9inchbbcpleasure
Wyoming, United States
Lela_Grande
Oklahoma, United States
ThatDallasMan
Texas, United States
Creamypink123
Oklahoma, United States
CravingKissesNow
Texas, United States
BBCPleasure247
Oklahoma, United States
5edvc3m3
Oklahoma, United States
bigdick4052000
Oklahoma, United States
ocity3625
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
TheBossandBee1 38/C
oklahoma city, Oklahoma
SO many people just all talk on here.
Introduction
We are a happily married couple that is secure in our relationship. Neither of us is leaving each other. We are swingers. If you do not know what that is please use google and do some research. We play alone if we discuss or together. We are Laid back couple looking for other couples or singles. Would love to find a bisexual female. NO bi males. Male is straight with a real 9 inches and above-average girth. Female is bi-curious and thick. You see the pics hit us up. Sometimes he prefers to give me two men at once and She prefers to watch a girl take my 9in. We are happily married and enjoy swinging. We are safe and disease free and require the same. CONDOMS are a hard limit with us. Please trim and be clean if we do decide to play. it is sad we even have to put this. Your situation is your situation and we do not judge just be upfront with us. We do not like or indulge in drama. We are laid back and enjoy sex with others. We play at night or weekends. OH MAN-it's so many fake folks on here! if you are serious (Male/ Bi Female couples Only) we'll exchange numbers, ask for pics, oh it's gonna be some pic swap'n. if your serious and wanna make hook-up dates and times? and single women, we don't pay for pussy... now if your to busy for a relationship and need some sex play...we are the ones. Bi Guy....I'm Straight Damond...I DO"NT DO DICK...Stop Hoping, it turns her on Not Me Couples especially looking for a girl....STOP "I" wanna fuck the shit outta your girl too. So If You Want Mine to Play alone...Yours is gonna have to play with us alone First My Ideal Person REAL SERIOUS ONLY...Preferably All Black Couples...some mixed...White couple with well-hung male 8+ and thick "period" People On Here that actually wanna hook up and Fuck, good hard and nasty! Oh Yeah we use " CONDOMS" Single Guys and Gals...if you CAN bring some Pussy or Dick to the table, Ya'll good with us....If No Pussy or Dick "Don't ASK" The Answer will always NO WE HAVE PASSES TO PLAY ALONE... HOWEVER, WE DO NOT LIKE PLAY ALONE ( SIMPLY BECAUSE WE LOVE TO SEE THE OTHER FUCK'N, and PERFORMING) "FUCKIT"

My Ideal Person Cool knows what fun is. Clean respectful and wants to have fun.

She prefers someone who licks & eats pussy and can do it in front of me plus has a decent size dick. I enjoy watching her be pleased. I am straight so no male on male. He prefers a woman that can suck and take his 9in thick dick. Must be trimmed and also clean.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TheBossandBee1's responses

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • oklahoma city, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 28, 1982 June 22, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Race: Black Black
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None