Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TheCamelotKing 47 / M
"A good conversation and a massage is a good start"
Cuernavaca, Morelos, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2018

To view all of
TheCamelotKing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheCamelotKing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,455,149 Active Members!*
 
Status
TheCamelotKing 47/M
Cuernavaca, Morelos , Mexico
Introduction
I have a easy-going perality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 5 to 7 times per week. I like my partners to follow my lead in the bedroom. I love sex. In the bedroom, I tend to like kinky/experimental sex. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another woman or man) in the room. Willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.

My Ideal Person I'm straight.
I have a kinky side and I like to try new things
Sensuality - like touching, kissing, candles and massage are important.
I like foreplay before penetration.
Sexual fantasies I've always had are sex with a nurse, fmf, mfm,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TheCamelotKing's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Cuernavaca, Morelos, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 12, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: