Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TheDRisin2020 34 / 33 / C
"Friendship First...Fuck Later?"
Swanton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2020

To view all of
TheDRisin2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheDRisin2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,891,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jjones29188
Ohio, United States
Jonny25011
Texas, United States
swam1923
Indiana, United States
Thayguy2633
Ohio, United States
jkfun26
Ohio, United States
Dom199six
Alabama, United States
Redi2xplod
Manitoba, Canada
04crfx
Kansas, United States
Jonnyboy727427
Michigan, United States
 
Status
TheDRisin2020 34/C
Swanton, Ohio
Introduction
Professional couple in healthcare. Parents to two crazy toddlers so we don't get a whole lot of time but still want to meet people and try this. Wife has enjoyed watching videos of guys cumming to her photos and video, apparently watching large thick dicks orgasming because of her turns her on...who woulda thought! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Clean, absolutely disease free and can prove it. Someone with a thick dick that knows how to use it. Willing to take instruction in the bedroom.

Information
  • 34/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Swanton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1988 January 1, 1989
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either