[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TheExperienceOG 29 / F
"Beauty brains booty…. I’m not longer in Chicago, I’m in Texas !!"
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 26, 2017

To view all of
TheExperienceOG's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheExperienceOG's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,520,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
snakebite1077
Missouri, United States
ShawnMiller2595
Virginia, United States
Steves418
Wisconsin, United States
Joejoebbc24
Indiana, United States
FREAKYBLKMALE01
North Carolina, United States
BrianTaylor1723
Illinois, United States
kufe69
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Snapchatisjd3225
Illinois, United States
Chicookiemonsta
Illinois, United States
 
Status
TheExperienceOG 29/F
Arlington, Texas
Wish I was back in Chicago where the real dick and freaks are…. Texas is not the place of Daddies :(
Introduction
I'm looking for an older , submissive gentleman who's willing to spoil this Princess!!

My Ideal Person Generous and sweet

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cardi B

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Drake, he has a big dick

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TheExperienceOG's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 19, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Princess
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: