Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TheGirlNxtDoor82 39 / F
"Looking to spice things up!"
McKinney, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 20, 2021

To view all of
TheGirlNxtDoor82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheGirlNxtDoor82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,202,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
groupinkellertx
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
swingwith3
Texas, United States
Italionbwcnrtx
Texas, United States
Txhornycouplexxx
Texas, United States
Kc4055
Texas, United States
Laidbakcpltx
Texas, United States
mompleaser86
Texas, United States
Sexycouplesexuni
Texas, United States
kunikos13
Texas, United States
 
Status
TheGirlNxtDoor82 39/F
McKinney, Texas
Introduction
Just your normal couple next door with an insatiable sexual appetite. We encourage one another to explore desires/fantasies. Physical Characteristics (Her) 38 years old, brown hair, blue/green eyes, 5'4 and 130lbs, with an average body type. Cute, flawed, and confident. Him: Medium build with blonde hair and blue eyes. Has a contagious personality and always keeps people laughing. Us: - Driven/Hardworking: - Non-judgmental (We are all unique and bring something different to the table. With this in mind, it is pointless to compare/judge one another. Kindness and respect are met with the same) - Outgoing and friendly to everyone ( We love great conversation, meeting new people, and making new friends) - Sexually, we keep an open mind. If we super horny, curious, or if it feels good, we are game!

My Ideal Person Looking for women, men, and couples interested in playing with my husband and I together. Also would love to find another bi female for solo girl on girl play with just me the female half.

Prefer people that are down to earth and easy going. Personality, humor, and communicating desires etc goes a long way. Love being able to hold a conversation with others. If you love talking dirty and sexting, even better!

Please be upfront with interests and boundaries. This helps everyone avoid wasted time. We are not pushy and would appreciate you show the same courtesy. If we meet for drinks, there are no expectations.; we like zero pressure and getting to know others. If we play, please be well groomed and have good hygiene. (To be more direct, please shave/wax/etc..This is for men and women.) We prefer non smokers, and we are not into drugs.
We do not have a type, and like a variety of body types. Women with curves are definitely welcome!

Let me make this very clear. I do not care how hot you are, how big your dick is, or how much money you make. If you are a sucky person and think those things will give you pull.... they won't. So please don't be a tool by sending some arrogant message. =)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chain Smokers, George Straight, Counting Crows, Better
than Ezra, Lewis Capaldi, The Lumineers,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TheGirlNxtDoor82's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • McKinney, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 3, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: