Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
TheGooodMan 56 / H
"It's about Love & Friendship (& lots of sex !!! haha.)"
Alstonville, Nueva Gales del Sur, Australia
 
Usuario Dorado Confirm ID
Última Visita: Hoy

Para ver todas las fotos de
TheGooodMan'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de TheGooodMan y miles de otras más.
  • 40,877 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 87,451 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 111,144,073 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
1981paul3
¡En Línea AHORA!
Stirlingshire, Reino Unido
Ro2u
Washington, Estados Unidos
SexsationallyYOU
Queensland, Australia
west200803
Taiwán, Taiwán
philiplu202
Taipei, Taiwán
kinkymanfun
Utah, Estados Unidos
rm_Wenjoythis
Tennessee, Estados Unidos
DiscreetHappyEnd
Texas, Estados Unidos
LustInBangkok
Bangkok, Tailandia
 
Estado
TheGooodMan 56/H
Alstonville, New South Wales , Australia
Hey, check the Cum vid.
Introducción
Thank you for taking an interest. :) There are so many nice people on AdultFriendFinder. I always enjoy meeting new people here. Send me a friend request if you'd like to. I don't mind who you are ... we can always chat and it's not all about sex (or is it? hehe). I'm a self-confessed nice guy and a good mate. Have a chat. You're welcome to exchange more pics with me. I'm a ... like to meet socially type of guy. Fun with live cam is okay for me but, no-obligation meetings are much better and regular buddies are the "real" thing. I still enjoy NSA sex! In many ways, I'm a regular bloke with a good brain and body. I'm a gentleman with women and a good mate to men. I treat people well and I'm easy to get along with. I'm clean living and have a balanced opinion of myself. (Yes, I do reality checks too.) I am interested in chatting with genuine people who are keen to meet. There will be no obligation to get naked. I'm happy to meet and talk only if that's your style. It's fun to appreciate each other from far away and get into some hot chat too! We may never meet but, we can still get hot for each other. It's not all about sex, money, and power... or is it? Love means a lot more....and I say, a lot more! If you want to view me on webcam sometime then that's fine. I suppose I don't mind putting on a show occasionally ...:D (Actually it's a lot of fun!). I've been lectured so many times about my butt so "Ass Preachers" please be aware of this and realize I will not accept cocks, fingers or dildos into my ass. God Bless you all, especially in this awful viral era. I think I will make it through. Hope you do too. Luv ya. (BTW .... anybody else not happy with the Chinese government? Anyone on the verge of hating the Chinese Government?)

Mi persona ideal:
Nice people, similar physical equivalents usually however attraction to all sorts can happen unpredictably and can be very, very nice. I show my best photographs but I'm not perfect or expect others to be perfect. Not into fantasy, role play, etc. I am a good looking bloke for women or couples. One of these days when I'm in love I will if required, forego sex with others.
I'm rather hygienic, disease free and discrete. Also available to become friends and not just another number.
Just be yourself and I will appreciate you, even if we don't hit it off when we simply chat or even undress. No obligation to get naked. I understand that such things can take time.

If I'm not what you after then take care and happy searching!

Oh and um .....
If you don't know what you are after then don't count me as one of your fuck it and see experiments. Hope you don't mind the frankness as my time is limited and I don't want to spend it with oversexed fools that only perceive reality through their mistakes.

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, Recibir sexo oral, Juguetes (vibradores/dildos/etc.), Tríos, Masturbaición mutua, Masajes

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Un poco de cada uno

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
Lo he intentado pero no es lo mismo.

Ver más respuesta de TheGooodMan

Información
  • 56 / hombre
  • Alstonville, Nueva Gales del Sur, Australia
Orientación Sexual:
Heterosexual
Buscando a:  Hombres, Mujeres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Grupos, Parejas (2 mujeres), Parejas (2 hombres) o Trans
Fecha de Nacimiento: 16 Febrero 1965
Reubicarse: Prefiero no especificar
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Altura: 180-182 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Normal
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Título de cuatro años de universidad
Profesión: yer
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: Prefiero no especificar
Dotación: Largo/Normal
Circuncidado:
Habla: Inglés, BodylanguageHehe!
Color de pelo: Marrón
Tamaño del pelo: Con entradas
Color de los ojos: Pardos
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno
Mi Colección de Trofeos: