Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TheGreatSarcasmo 51 / M
"Just a little tired of being a shut-in"
Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 27, 2021

To view all of
TheGreatSarcasmo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheGreatSarcasmo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,460,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
New Hampshire, United States
TheGreatSarcasmo 51/M
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Me: Full of double entendres, "that's what she said"s and just straight up dad jokes. Quiet, probably more shy than you think. Ready to try to find someone for fun conversations, fun times, fun...fill in the blanks. Out of shape (I mean...WAY out of shape...well, round's a shape, isn't it?) but working on it when I can. Working a lot. Also nerding out a lot. The two intersect quite a bit. Will explain later. Generally a pretty decent guy, or at least I like to think so. It's been a rough few years. Ready to write a new chapter.

My Ideal Person You:
Funny. A fellow nerd. Kind to other people on this ball of rock through which we're all hurtling through space at what has to be said is a pretty unlikely speed.
A non-smoker and not a drug user if we ever plan on meeting in person.
Also a generally decent person.

Come hunker down with me. The world out there is just crazy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TheGreatSarcasmo's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 10, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Creative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses