[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TheMrJoystick 41 / M
"Looking for NSA / FWB partner to help fill a void in my current sex life"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 28, 2018

To view all of
TheMrJoystick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheMrJoystick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,866,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luvlylocks
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
CountryChrissy
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
ISO_SWM_4MFM
Kentucky, United States
bigmatureguy53
Kentucky, United States
Lynn2018forfun
Kentucky, United States
Lisasmith98
Indiana, United States
pinkybaby6972
Kentucky, United States
newcpl4fn
Indiana, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
TheMrJoystick 41/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Who wants to drain my balls? msg me, let's hook up.
Introduction
I am a 41 year old computer nerd whose sexually self indulgent existence is in need of a muse. My extracurricular activities include erotic cinema, online exhibitionism, and general hedonism.:

My Ideal Person Looking for a confident partner who wants to explore her sexual urges and indulge in pleasures of the skin.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Gaslight Anthem, Frank Turner, Guster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I stay grounded and fantasize about the women I’m
with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TheMrJoystick's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 28, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Computer Nerd
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: