Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TheRealLilith 40 / F
"I never make stupid mistakes, only very clever ones...."
Venice, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 20, 2019

To view all of
TheRealLilith's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheRealLilith's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,821,599 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Ohio, United States
California, United States
California, United States
London, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
California, United States
TheRealLilith 40/F
Venice, California
In my defense... I am unsupervised... ;)
I think chemistry is at the core of desire. What turns a per on with one partner might not be the same with another. If we communicate and explore I'm sure we'll find that perfect balance of pleasure and intrigue. Happy to exchange more pics. Chemistry is key! I need genuine connection to find the 'right' partner. I know what I'm looking for and can usually uncover it quickly when I find it - I'm looking for something casual, but lasting - which I know starts with passion and connection. Raw connection! If you're witty - you move to the front of the line

My Ideal Person I love connection, chemistry and desire! The feeling in your stomach when you just 'click' with someone. I'm respectful and sharp, with an inner 'kink' that I seek the 'right partner' to fulfill. Quality over quantity in all things. I'm a natural pleaser - when we can both fulfill a need for the other, life is great!I want to crave and be craved. That takes all kinds of different forms, but the root remains the same ... CRAVING! Craving attention, touch, conversation, etc. I'm passionate, witty and fun!

  • 40 / female
  • Venice, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue