Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TheSequel 43 / M
"Right back like I left something..."
Olympia Fields, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
TheSequel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheSequel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,151,510 Active Members!*
TheSequel 43/M
Olympia Fields, Illinois
BBC LOCKED and LOADED! Mon Chalet TONIGHT, Let's have some FUN!!
So I was thinking... how lucky are we to be right here right now! Just think this earth has been spinning for millions of years, and it has been stocked full with people from all places and creeds, yet we are here now! What an AWESOME time we live in that we have the access to meet others from all over with the click of a button! Saying that too say, we will only live this life ONCE... why not do EVERYTHING we can to live this life happy and forget who has ANY problems with it! Why not throw caution to the wind and just have ALL the fun you can have in OUR TIME!!!! So saying all that to say, I am looking for SERIOUS minded ladies only!! If you have no intentions of playing around, if you have no intentions of responding to messages, if you have no intentions on meeting, I'm not the guy for you! *AGAIN* SERIOUS WOMEN ONLY!!! Allow me to reintroduce myself... I have been here before so I know how this site may make some of u ladies believe there are NO REAL MEN left, or think all guys are just after a piece of ass... NOT ME! Im real as they get... Saying that to say I'm looking for a real woman! so if u are just looking for a email buddy, or u dont have any intentions on meeting or getting to know me perally, then I think we need not dialogue. (LOOKING FOR SERIOUS WOMEN ONLY)

My Ideal Person A woman who is not scared to throw caution to the wind and get involved with a man of seduction, integrity, and overall satisfaction. A woman who likes women is probably gonna strike my attention first, but I am not shy to straight women, I just know what attracts me! A real woman who wants someone to want them the way I will... ARE YOU THAT WOMAN? Matter of fact this is the perfect lyric to describe what I am looking for:
Add a little sugar, honey suckle lamb,
Great expression of happiness
boy you couldn't miss...
with a dozen roses,
Such would astound you
The joy of children laughing around you
These are the makings of you
It is true, the makings of you...

It's been a miracle for what you've done
Please stay right by my side
Two can be one for the righteous way to go
Anyone would know
I believe I thought I told you so
You're second to none

Love of all mankind should reflect some sign
Of these words I'm trying to recite
They're close, but not quite
Almost impossible to do
Reciting the makings of you

The righteous way to go
Little one would know
Or believe if I told them so
You're second to none

The love of all mankind should reflect some sign
Of these words I'm trying to recite
They're close, but not quite
Almost impossible to do
Reciting the makings of you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TheSequel's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Olympia Fields, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 27, 1976
Travels to: Pfaffenhofen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Hometown: The GO, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Writing
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: