Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TheYoungBuck26 25 / M
"Ready to take a ride on the Young Buck"
Hollywood, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2021

To view all of
TheYoungBuck26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheYoungBuck26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,884,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UnicornPussyXXX
Florida, United States
CarolLewis326
Florida, United States
dimmar3399
Florida, United States
Bhfcvgrl
Florida, United States
 
Status
TheYoungBuck26 25/M
Hollywood, Florida
This site is meh at best
Introduction
A young buck that pleasures women of all kind. Very experienced and has an athletic build who can last for whole day till satisfaction. For the record, I am not a homosexual, so don't send me dick pics.

My Ideal Person I am a Young Buck born to please women's sexual needs. I am the women's Pet, the men's regret. What you see is what you get, what you don't see is better yet. Do not message me if you are not serious as the Young Buck does not play any games.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Any EuroBeat Music on my playlist

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure, Bella Thorne. Grew up and hanged out when we were young.
Also went to school with her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TheYoungBuck26's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Hollywood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: