Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
The_Joker983 40 / M
"It is about time. ;)"
Baytown, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
The_Joker983's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view The_Joker983's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,694,598 Active Members!*
The_Joker983 40/M
Baytown, Texas
Relaxing, and you? ;)
First of all... English is not my first language, so if you spot any weird choice of words that does not mean that I am a bot.[/B] :) At the moment. I am currently single and not looking, but I am open to friendship and see where it goes. ;) I am a laid back person. I think that we should work hard on things that we can change, like ourselves; and accept the things that cannot be changed. So, when I notice that certain things can't be changed, I go with the flow and let go. I'm on the nerdy side. I [B]am[/B] kind of a walking Science book. So if you have a question and Google is not working, you can ask me. I might have an answer. But remember, I said Science book... not History book... but I might know something. I like to travel and know new places, so when time and finances allow, I enjoy going on road trips. I am in deep love with photography. So it is a perfect mix of hobbies. I exercise 3-4 times a week. I enjoy running and I've been in a Marathon once, after that I concluded that it is be in my best interest to stay focused in shorter races lol. :D I don't like the bar scene too much; but I like to dance. Mostly Latin music. A good greet and meet would be having some drinks and have a good conversation. About the spicy stuff: I like to try new things, a little wild but not too crazy, which means no blood or any other gross activities some people find enjoyable. I have my own place >:) that I share with my pets. :X Just for clarification: When I say pets I am really talking about a and a cat, not the kind of pets some of you are thinking... lol.

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet someone uncomplicated who enjoys life, and wants to have a good time. Hopefully that is close to my area.

Since it says ideal person, I would describe it here:

Please understand that it says IDEAL, which unfortunately means UNREALISTIC, most of the cases, but who knows?

She could be 5'0 to 5'7 feet tall, single, no kids, around my age (+/- 7 y), in decent shape, which means that even if your body isn't perfect, you still have your curves. Brown - green eyes, and a pretty smile. In the past, I have listed red hair as an ideal quality, not anymore. I might have it overrated it.

Important qualities is that she is hardworking and smart. I have seen enough entitled people that only expect that things are given to them and they're too lazy to work for them. That's annoying.

Oh... and that person likes accents and maybe learning new languages. And... loves smiling (did I say smile again?)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, Linkin Park, many favorites.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of The_Joker983's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Baytown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 18, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: 100 % working
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: