Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
The_red_king209 28 / M
"Fun and loving guy in search of a good woman."
Sonora, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 1, 2019

To view all of
The_red_king209's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view The_red_king209's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,850,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissGeisha
California, United States
makemesquirt602
Arizona, United States
ForeverLoVeD2015
California, United States
Meinoccencekim
California, United States
1xpnsvhbt2hav
California, United States
Pussypower9166
California, United States
UseMeDoll
California, United States
Maddie916
California, United States
Patra3305
New York, United States
 
Status
The_red_king209 28/M
Sonora, California
Introduction
I am a lover of life, a lover of good food and great people. I am a genuine and honest person, always care for people that are close to me and have a very optimistic view of the world. I've been told I am an old soul and spread joy to people through my attitude and loving nature. I can be super goofy and silly, especially around a woman I am into, love always seems to bring out a -like naivety to me. The outdoors are a haven, I love hiking to new destinations, going snowboarding, backpacking and camping.. a woman who doesn't mind getting a little dirty is a huge turn on to me. There is so much more to me than this, but that's up to you to find out.

My Ideal Person I really like a woman with a sense of humor, someone easy going that can change plans, adapt and still have a great time. I like girly girls too, dressing up to go out dancing or looking cute to come over for dinner makes a guy feel special. Fitness is another thing I appreciate, I myself used to be super fit but have been slacking for a little while, so it would be nice to find someone that likes to go run and work out. Sexually I don't need anyone too freaky, I definitely like a woman that is sexually open and doesn't feel uncomfortable telling me what she wants though.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of The_red_king209's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Sonora, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 10, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: