Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Theniceone563956 53 / F
"... Be bold"
Capistrano Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Theniceone563956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Theniceone563956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,366,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BBAALL
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Ronan6957
California, United States
thickpipelyr
Nevada, United States
Manwiaslowhand
Arizona, United States
Grneyedguy88
California, United States
805sexfreak
California, United States
Chocolateneedsva
Arizona, United States
OpusOne1979
København, Denmark
DayTimeSessions
California, United States
 
Status
Theniceone563956 53/F
Capistrano Beach, California
Introduction
Half Irish/half Italian, all sass... Please don't be married (or in something that resembles marriage) I'm not that huckleberry, No, you cant talk me into it. Yes, I understand your particular situation is entirely different/almost over/not what it seems etc., etc., etc. If you need further clarification on this topic, ask your wife€

My Ideal Person Ok, ok, ok, I completely get that all of you with skeletal profiles and no pictures are doctors/lawyers/public figures (Maybe you’re all movie stars too!) However, either lead with a picture or don’t waste either of our time... Thank you

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Theniceone563956's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Capistrano Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 2, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: