Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Thereaperlurks 52 / M
"Just some casual nsa fun!!"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 16, 2016

To view all of
Thereaperlurks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thereaperlurks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,850,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goddesslea
Online NOW!
California, United States
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
DaxBttm
Texas, United States
Oneshadeofgreyto
Texas, United States
HottnReady4More
Minnesota, United States
Garage197
Minnesota, United States
Late_at_nite
California, United States
Angel1969t
Oregon, United States
4Scarlet
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Thereaperlurks 52/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
Easy going laid back guy. Enjoy sports i.e. ( hockey and football) movies and a music. Honest, maybe even to a fault. If you're not sure you want the answer best to not ask the question. I do not judge ANYBODY. Will show respect to all UNTIL provoked to do otherwise. Not into games. All I ask is that you be real, clean. Enjoy the company of both men and women alike both in and out of the bedroom. Couples are a HUGE turn on. Love being with the man as wife/gf watches and joins in at some point as well. Also enjoy being pegged. DDF condom use with any penetration a must. Just hoping to find some like minded, sexually adventurous people to enjoy time with. Everybody have a great day and thanks for checking my profile. Hope to hear from you soon. I think you’ll find me to be quite agreeable!!! P.S. Am certainly open to one on one meetings with either sex!

My Ideal Person Like minded people who are just looking for some discreet NSA fun!!!

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 3, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None