Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Thetoybox06 51 / 47 / C
"Fun and discreet straight vwe males horny bi females and naughty couples wanted and maybe i will let him play with the odd straight woman on his own?? Ha ha I'm off the leash so come on who fancies some NSA before she changes her mind???"
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2016

To view all of
Thetoybox06's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thetoybox06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,080,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyCambsCouple
Online NOW!
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
sarahlwood
Online NOW!
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
hotmilf1980
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Mrsandme1969
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
goddessdiana
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Fumo
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Submissiveshy81
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Marcela7675
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Warwickslut991
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Thetoybox06 51/C
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi our old profile vanished... Looking for real meets not loads of endless chats.. Vwe black males preffered to play with wife whilst i watch... But any male considered aslong as you are above 9 inches!! Bi females to play alone or with hubby aswell... Also full swing couples but males is 100% straight.. We are into dogging aswell... Come and play

My Ideal Person BBC to use and abuse my slut wife whilst i watch..

Information
  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1970 June 24, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Self employed Self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None