Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Thexy67 53 / M
"Looking for strength"
Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2019

To view all of
Thexy67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thexy67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,173,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
Colorado, United States
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Tennessee, United States
Ontario, Canada
Thexy67 53/M
Newmarket, Ontario , Canada
Havent got a gold membership. I cannot communicate with anyone.
I'm 6ft 1, weigh 170lbs,51, never married, no , and live alone. I love my dog, my job, and want someone to share good times with. I'm very open-minded and love to explore everything sexual. I feel this site will allow me to find people who are like-minded. I stand 6ft.1, weigh in at 170lbs, brown hair, blue eyed, and am 8" cut. I have a Pornhub account as well . Love nudity, oil, masturbation, photography, video, and much more. Don't want to say too much more because I want to chat and have you find out more about me that way.

My Ideal Person Im really looking for someone who is as sexually adventourous as I am. You gotta love the camera for pics and vids !!!

  • 53 / male
  • Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 28, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Automotive Restorer/Racer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: