Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ThickJoe512 37 / M
"Hi looking for fun?"
St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 4, 2020

To view all of
ThickJoe512's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThickJoe512's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,448,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lonelydik1970
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
versguyjay69
Florida, United States
100bluestar
Montana, United States
bearfur99
California, United States
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Zombiedickshard
Wyoming, United States
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
drdale223
New York, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
ThickJoe512 37/M
St. Petersburg, Florida
Kik jrdedio
Introduction
I'm a single male. I don't have a lot of experience with women, but I'd like to explore that with an older woman. I also enjoy being with a MF couple. Let me know if you're interested.

My Ideal Person Not afraid to be yourself around me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ThickJoe512's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 14, 1984
Travels to: St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
Hometown: Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: