Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ThickNessMakes 32 / F
"Puerto Rican Cutie with a BOOTY"
Buzzards Bay, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2019

To view all of
ThickNessMakes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThickNessMakes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,220,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardcockeg2007
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
tomcat19762008
Online NOW!
Lazio, Italy
Crypticlee
Ohio, United States
88West666
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
eltukanaso97
Ontario, Canada
cicio187
divorcer, Belgium
princeAndy4
celibatere, Belgium
gurlygurl2011
Illinois, United States
Sayjen25
Delaware, United States
 
Status
ThickNessMakes 32/F
Buzzards Bay, Massachusetts
back at last!
Introduction
this is my secret little fetish, I love to people watch and have people watch me! I’m actually a pansexual not bisexual if that matters to anyone... here to be watched, no meetups with single men. Thinking about meeting a woman, it’s been a while since I’ve been with another woman, def missing a woman’s touch! If u come watch me on cam and have read this comment the word WETPILLOW.

My Ideal Person I do not want a relationship what so ever I am in a happy one that I love! Nor am I looking to meet up with any men, sorry all u sexy men out there!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ThickNessMakes's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Buzzards Bay, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 12, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Adult Content Maker
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: