Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Thickcouple4fwb 43 / 37 / C
"Open marriage and looking for a true steadyFWB and Dipping our toes into poly relationships."
New Palestine, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thickcouple4fwb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,703,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Thickcouple4fwb 43/C
New Palestine, Indiana
A real fwb couple, emphasize on the friends. We have swapped before but its be awhile. We would like a genuine fwb couple. A couple that we can hang out and have no expectations of playing but also have play time when time and situation permit. We have normal lives with jobs, and family things. Planning is required for us for any kind of meet. We do not ever expect to play on the first date. We have done same and separate room and will always start off in same room, separate room takes time and trust amongst all parties. We are thicker. Husband is 6’6 around 320 stocky build. Wife is 5’6 with some extra padding with nice 42C breast and amazing nipples. She also gets super wet. We both like different things at different times, all depends on the mood and situation. If you have gotten this far and are still interested, please contact me the husband on COPYRIGHT NOTICE AND WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - this profile is the copyright of its author. Permission is NOT granted to use any of this profile or images in whole or in part, in any form, extracted or not, for any purpose or forum whatsoever, either now or in the future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy, and copyright and is subject to legal ramifications.. PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning – any per and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, and/or the comments made about my photos or any other “picture” art posted on my profile. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee , agent , student or any pernel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my peral privacy is punishable by law. UCC 1-103 1-308 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED WITHOUT PREJUDICE

My Ideal Person A real fwb couple, emphasize on the friends.

  • 43/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Palestine, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: September 1, 1980 November 1, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: None your business. None your business.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either